Clan Forces Card Set

SKU: gfn-toh-07
Add to Wishlist

All the cards from the 1st Edition expansion sets have been converted into the new style and split into two sets: Clan Forces and Enemy Forces, each containing the updated cards from 5 of the old sets. 

This set contains 100 cards including:

Clan Forces

  • Mounted Samurai
  • Daimyo’s Retinue
  • Onna Bugeisha
  • Ronin
  • Ninjas

While some cards have not changed, there are various tweaks to rules and stats.

There are now unnamed heroes and two different companions for each of the troop types.

This set also contains:

  • 5 new Traits, including Fast Cavalry and Drunkards
  • Cards for Kamiizumi-Kanchou, Oda Nobunaga and the Geisha Spy
  • Red Mist and the other Skills from the old dice set.

    You will also need rules, dice, tokens, model warriors and terrain in order to play.


    Related products

    View all
    Test of Honour Sengoku expanded rules
    Test of Honour & Sengoku Token Set
    Test of Honour Gaming Set
    Enemy Forces Card Set
    Continue shopping
    Your Order

    You have no items in your cart